Two Thousand and Eight

This year I will
  
. . . move back to my apartment in Kristianstad.
  
. . . almost finish school in Sweden and get my degree.
  
. . . become a aunt again and again and again. There is a baby boom in my family and circle of friends. First out are Björn and Jenny who are expecting their miracle in two weeks, the same day I arrive home.
  
. . . spend a lot more time with my family than I was able to last year.
  
. . . write my theses, hopefully dealing with the ways schools handle gifted students, perhaps comparing Swedish and American schools.
  
. . . continue traveling between Sweden and the States.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Brother

It will be great to have you back home again!! We have missed you so! I am truly proud of your decision to finish your studies here and get your degree. It is the smartest thing to do. And since you are my sister i expect nothing less from you.

2008-01-01 @ 23:57:48
Postat av: mom

With all my heart, Wellcome home.

2008-01-02 @ 16:16:51
Postat av: Maria

Tell me when to book a table at Darin's!!!

2008-01-02 @ 19:39:56
URL: http://ljungbergskan.webblogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0