The Three of Us

88514-1570
 
This is me with Caroline and Stina - at Caroline's wedding last summer. The three of us have known each other for ever - since we were just bonny seven-year olds in Mildred's first grade class. And even though we've hated each other some days, we have always found our ways back to friendship. 
 
So many memories, so much emotion. They are my best and dearest friends and I love them to death.
 
Now they are both pregnant, and I wish I was too. Partly to still have everything in common with them. It hurts not being a part of that, just coming home to visit. It's one of the highest prices of living so far away, to be a irregular visitor in your best friends houses.
 
Tonight we'll have dinner together. That I love.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Hör av dig när du landat i Kristianstad så vi kan bestämma fika!! KRAM!!!

2008-01-18 @ 19:21:37
URL: http://ljungbergskan.webblogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0