Ordning & Reda

I did laundry today. When I went down to get the last of my things from the dryer, a couple sat and starred at the two washer machines. It turned out someone had stolen their laundry time (a social crime in any Swedish apartment building) and they were determined to catch the thief in the act of changing loads.
 
For my part, all my clothes are now clean. Everything I have sneezed, snuffled, and sweated in the last days are released from stinkiness and returned to their shelves or hangers. Perfect rows and pretty piles. Organized in color.
 
We are all anal about our things.


Kommentarer
Postat av: mom

Yeah but it´s makes life a lot easier.

2008-02-18 @ 21:22:12
Postat av: Brother

You said "anal". He he ha ha ho... (Beavis and Butthead)

2008-02-19 @ 12:45:38
Postat av: Maria

Har du en stund över, får du gärna sortera mina klädhögar...! :)

2008-02-19 @ 18:05:15
URL: http://ljungbergskan.webblogg.se
Postat av: J.

Skönt du mår bättre! Stooor kram från Jenny & Maxx.

2008-02-20 @ 11:28:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0