Garlic

88514-1628
                                       
I LOVE garlic
- to such an extent that I eat it almost every day. In abundance. Garlic is good stuff. It turns every dinner into a love session for your taste buds, and it contains a large number of vitamins. Två flugor i en smäll. Therefore, it is with sadness I realize the backside to my fondness of the little white bulbs.
 
For a while I have felt that I sometimes smell awkward. It has not been overwhelming, but still enough for me to notice myself and to make it a psychological challenge - especially since I've been around a lot of new people lately. It's one of those taboos that you can not quite discuss with just anyone. "Hey, do you think I smell bad?" is not the ultimate way to socialize.
 
Now I have put one and one together and located the source of my stinkiness. It has to be my frequent intake of garlic. 
 
That leaves the question of what to do. I see two options.
  
- -  Stop eating garlic. At least every day.
      or
- -  Start looking for a killer deodorant.
  
Any suggestions on killer deodorants?

Kommentarer
Postat av: J.

We think you smell great!!! But a good deodorant is Apotekets "Bats" 24 h Extra effektiv, antiperspirant, dam, roll on.

2008-04-08 @ 14:53:49
Postat av: Maria

För andedräkten rekommenderas färsk persilja...;) Skulle också gärna vilja äta vitlök varje dag...men då jag möter kunder känns det omöjligt...men på helgen...då äter jag som bara den!!!

2008-04-08 @ 21:45:20
Postat av: mom

håller med J, du luktar gott.

2008-04-09 @ 12:51:17
Postat av: Andreas

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
a garlic a day...
...keeps everybody else away!

2008-04-22 @ 16:42:17
URL: http://www.vindal.nu

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0