Broken

A science class in high school. We talk about our bodies amazing ability to heal. 
  
Suddenly my teacher paints the picture of a scenario and says something I will never forget. Something I will think about time and again during the course of my life.
   
- If your scull breaks, your brain can liquefy and run out. However, if the brain substance is scooped back into the scull again - for example with an ordinary spoon - the nerves can technically reattach and the brain restore itself.
   
If it's true or not, I do not know, but believing it has always brought me comfort. And if it is true in case of the brain, perhaps it is true for other body parts as well.
 
Like the heart.

Kommentarer
Postat av: mom

hmmm..Jag skulle nog inte chansa på det.

2008-04-19 @ 21:23:50
Postat av: Brother

It will heal....in time

2008-04-21 @ 10:33:33
Postat av: Andreas

...och om det inte läker så kommer du ändå inte ihåg det...

2008-04-22 @ 16:38:55
URL: http://www.vindal.nu

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0