Lussekatter

88514-1388

Today Sandra and I baked lussekatter all day and despite our concerns with the yeast (they only have dry yeast here), they turned out great. We tried a couple just to make sure. The ones who survive our hungry eyes are to be sold on SWEA Christmas Bazaar next weekend. I love lucia and am so happy I get to celebrate it this year.
             
Also, we went to World Market yesterday. There they have all kinds of international food - mostly candy and German cakes, but fun things too. I got an Advenskalender, Glögg and Nyåkers Pepparkakor. No I am all set to wait for Christmas. Bring it on!

88514-1389

Kommentarer
Postat av: mom

Så fina katterna blev och goda åxå vad jag kan förstå. Lucia brukar vara en stor event när man är en svensk i utlandet. Håller tummarna för att det blir bra.

2007-11-25 @ 09:54:16
Postat av: J.

Looks yummy!!! You´ll be the greatest "bull-mamma" ;-)

2007-11-26 @ 10:52:50
Postat av: Maria

Mmmm...lussekisar....passar mig alldeles perfekt...undrar om mina kisar gillar det också! Småtöserna äter nästan allt så det skulle förvåna mig om inte en lussebulle också kan slinka ner! Du måste komma och se hur stora kisarna blivit sedan sist! Jolie som du blev kär är en riktig "liten" tjockis nu!! KRAM!!!

2007-11-28 @ 00:40:09
URL: http://ljungbergskan.webblogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0