An Extra Hour

Yesterday was nice and quiet. First Anna came over and we hung out at the pool for a couple of hours. The weather was beautiful, sunny and warm - absolutely perfect. It's interesting how people here now think it's getting cold, too cold for swimming anyway. I wonder how much longer the pool will be open. For dinner we all went out for burritos with some friends.
                                                      
88514-1377
Today I woke up today at ten,
stayed in bed a while just because I could, went up, made breakfast and took my time... When I turned the computer on it was ten. Still. How often does that happen?

Kommentarer
Postat av: mom

det kallas lycka.

2007-11-04 @ 17:29:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0