Today

88514-910

10.52  -  16.08

To meet Susanne and her Carl
, I went to Malmö today. Susanne is one of my best friends from Kristianstad and my constant mind coach. We've spent many, many hours over countless coffee and tea cups trying to make sense of the world. I believe we get a little closer every time ;-) Since I last saw her, in January, she's followed her heart across Skåne and moved in with Carl. Congratulations!

Thank you for a great day - and thank you for the sushi. 

(In reality, Susanne is not as blurry as the picture might suggest. The lack of sharpness is due to both the photographer and the object walking.)


-  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  - 

18.20  -  23.40

The girls' had dinner at Caroline's because Martin was away at some conference in Stockholm where he was appointed the best salesman of the last quarter of the year! Congrats Carl Martin (former known as only Martin).


88514-909

After eating and catching up on the latest gossip, Stina test made-up Caroline in bridal shimmer. The wedding is in a week now! I can't believe it's so soon! For me, this will the first wedding I go to - my best friend's wedding. I'm sure I'll cry like a baby. 


88514-911

88514-907

I chillax in Caroline's couch and blow kisses to Stina.


88514-908

On the bus going home. Stina is being a good girl, putting on the seat belt and all. This is her "old-lady-pose".

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0