Being Bad

88514-904


Today I've been in a bad mood all day. I can't help it; some days are just like that. It's not like I WANT to be bad, but the feelings overpower me. I wish I was one of those people who are able to TALK about their disturbing feelings in the heat of them, but I'm not always so good at that. It's not in my blood. Also - sometimes I don't even know myself why I'm upset. Spooky.

So on days like today, when the good and bright angel on my shoulder calls in sick, I'm a danger to the rest. There used to be these Calvin and Hobbes t-shirts that said "Today I'm Mean". Maybe I should invest in one like that.



Kommentarer
Postat av: mom

It hurts.

2007-06-29 @ 10:01:08
Postat av: J.

Know what u mean.....
Just didn´t think you were on of us....hi hi hi
You look so sweet and innocent ;-))

2007-06-29 @ 12:43:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0