Home is Not Where You Live, but Where They Understand You

I've had a great weekend at home.

88514-149


At home.




It's funny how ones perspective of what home is changes over time. When mom left the house, I lost access to my childhood home. From then home has more been this whole town, especially since I moved away. When I go home, I go here. Although my apartment, my present home, is not here. Luckily I have the best friends and family who make me feel right at home the second I walk through the door, no matter how long it has been. I'm so grateful I'm not left out of that. Thanks.
  
I wonder what home will be a couple of years from now. It's both scary and exiting not to know.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0