Ten New Toes

This has been a weekend of BIG NEWS!
I found out my sister has a bump growing - a baby bump! That means I'm gonna be an aunt!!! Me! How cool is that? :-)
Congratulations to my sister and Peppe! I wish you all the best and a healthy pregnancy.


88514-209

And for YOU, in there, who still has so much growing to do. I just learned you will be able to suck your thumb any day now. You must be sooooooooooo cute. Take your time getting all fingers and toes in place and I'll see you in June. I can't wait!
Aunt Åsa

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Congratulations!!! Both to you, to your sister and her man, and of your cours to the little baby!!!

2006-12-18 @ 10:51:46
Postat av: Veronica

Lycka till med allt vännen, tänker på dig. Hoppas vi hinner ses alla 4 !! innan ni åker, puss

2006-12-18 @ 22:53:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0